Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanne Burns

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanne Burns

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Phyllis Barnes

October 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Stephanne Burns my agent did a great job insuring me. She found me the best rates for auto and home. You go girl."

Trichelle Eddy

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff! Community oriented!"

Joshua Craig

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is awesome. Love the office!"

Amanda Banic

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had questions recently about policies and the Burns agency specifically that Jodee was amazing at helping and answering for me!"

chelsea pacifico

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fest friendly service, answered all my questions and met all of my needs. Lindsey was amazing and very helpful and friendly she took the time to make sure everything was great for me. Will definitely be back again because of her."

Justin Chaffee

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very helpful staff!"

Mary Jane Keiser

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the girls at the office. Wonderful service."

Amber Liszka

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know a couple girls that work in the office! Everyone I have come in contact with are nice and professional!"

Brenda Chisholm

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and great customer service!"

Blake Auditore

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently looking into insurance policies, I reached out for help... Luckily, my good friend Lindsay Findlay sent me in the direction of this OUTSTANDING insurance agent. Kind hearted, understanding, and thorough, I can assure you that Stephanne will get you exactly what you need. Thank you again Lindsay!"

Stephanie Foltz

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is the best!!"

Tiffany Foltz

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was amazing!! Great service!!! Love the office."

Bassam Niazi

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Findley is very professional and great to work with!"

Nathan Pace (Nate)

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was awesome! Love the office!"

Gilberdine Rhodes

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been checking around for better rates on insurance...when I called your office, I spoke with a young lady Lindsey...she was very courteous...if. all your employees as her, you should do very well"

Jamie Craig

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is awesome. Love the office!!"

Alex Poppema

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is awesome great customer service"

Shianne Hauser

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amamzing services! Lindsey Findley is super helpful, and nice! Amazing work!!"

pit-bull 41

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is very informational and helpful with questions I had. The MOST friendly service I’ve ever had with an insurance company!!"

martina deakins

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"When calling about questions Lindsey was very friendly and very helpful....I'm grateful for her help in making some decisions"

Kaitlyn

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was extremely nice and super helpful on getting me a quote to switch insurance companies!!!"

Danielle Hastings

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was super friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service!"

Natalie Jazzy

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Jarzenske was super helpful and so nice! 10/10 would recommend her professional service. She definitely deserves a raise, in my opinion."

Hera Crux (Pandox-Swolf)

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Is great! love the office!"

Andrew Carpin

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch caring customer service!!"