Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ralph Scherder

Ralph Scherder

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Scherder
"This is the best and most friendly insurance office I have ever come across Agent Donna is absolutely amazing to talk to and she knows the business extremely well. Their rates and coverage are the best in the business. State farm now covers all of our insurance needs. You can have total trust and confidence in this office and their people."
Profile photo of Jesse Tumpak

Jesse Tumpak

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Tumpak
"Stephanne was very quick to get me prices on multiple insurance policies and made switching all my policies to her very easy."
Profile photo of Rachel Durniok

Rachel Durniok

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Durniok
"We needed new renters insurance on a very short notice for an upcoming move. Doris was so friendly and very helpful in getting everything squared away for us!!"
Profile photo of Marc Talbert

Marc Talbert

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Talbert
"What more can i say.. Best of the best!"
Profile photo of Christa Jill Sicignano-Mink

Christa Jill Sicignano-Mink

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Jill Sicignano-Mink
"Always excellent service. The staff is very helpful with any questions. I am very confident that my insurance needs are covered."
Profile photo of Melissa Oakes

Melissa Oakes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Oakes
"Stephanne and her office staff are always willing to help out when we have a policy question or need a coverage change. They explain everything thoroughly. We recently had to file a claim, and they handled it professionally and everything got taken care of in a timely manner so we could get repairs done."
Profile photo of Ali J Scott

Ali J Scott

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali J Scott
"Great company! Stephanie and her staff are so amazing! Very friendly and very helpful! I would 10/10 recommend to anyone! They go above and beyond and are so caring!"
Profile photo of Shawn Chandler

Shawn Chandler

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Chandler
"Went through Stephanne Burns office for life insurance information. Her entire team displayed outstanding customer service and provided me with all the information and quotes needed for me to make the best decision on a policy that fits my family’s future plans. I would definitely recommend this office for all your insurance needs, you could not make a better choice!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Porterfield

Sheila Porterfield

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Porterfield
"State Farm (especially Stephanne herself) has been through some pretty ugly accidents we’ve had! My husband has quite the commute and gone through many vehicles between other cars or deer - and State Farm has always been there for us!! We wouldn’t use anyone else!"
Profile photo of kim Sss

kim Sss

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim Sss
"Stephanne is great, highly recommend her with my insurance she got me the best deal at a low price and answered all my questions in a timely manner. She’s great with handling my life insurance, car and home. She is really my go to for everything plus she knows how to get me a great deal at a low price. I highly recommend her office the ladies are so professional and they make you feel like a top priority. Never settle for less go to Stephanne"
Profile photo of Jaime Engstrom

Jaime Engstrom

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Engstrom
"I've been doing business with Stephanne and State Farm for a little over 4 years now. I'm very pleased with Stephanne and her staff. They always answer all my questions and go beyond the call of duty. I'm also please with the price."
Profile photo of Susan McConnell

Susan McConnell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan McConnell
"Stephanie and her staff are amazing. They always go above and beyond to help me and my family."
Profile photo of Dewayne Redinger

Dewayne Redinger

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dewayne Redinger
"Very professional and would recommend them. Great staff."
Profile photo of Taylor Ferguson

Taylor Ferguson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Ferguson
"Great service! Everyone was very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Eva Sicignano

Eva Sicignano

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Sicignano
"This State Farm office is always striving to give exceptional service to their customers! The office agents and helpers know their stuff and are there to help you get the coverage you need and want."
Profile photo of Jared Mink

Jared Mink

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Mink
"Everyone in the office I always very kind and helpful. They’ve always answered my questions and adjusted my insurance in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Ashly Shepard

Ashly Shepard

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashly Shepard
"Amazing people and service will definitely be recommending to family and friends"
Profile photo of Leslie Woolstrum

Leslie Woolstrum

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Woolstrum
"Stephanne Burns Insurance (State Farm) is the most friendly office and delivers the BEST customer service. You can’t go wrong the Stephanne. She and her staff are very knowledgeable and can help you with all your insurance needs. They even have loan options and investments/retirement. I highly recommend giving her office a call or just stop in. Best Insurance Agent around."
Profile photo of Rhonda Lambing

Rhonda Lambing

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Lambing
"They always return my calls in a timely manner. They are wonderful and polite at helping me. They always explain things so that I can understand the policies. I have never had anything but wonderful service from Stephanne and her team."
Profile photo of Sadie Mink

Sadie Mink

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Mink
"Stephanie Burns and her team are absolutely amazing! They are always there to help and support! They have a great attitudes and are so friendly. Steph is there anytime I have a question or concern and can always offer clarity or solutions! I am so thankful to have them to rely on!"
Profile photo of Jason Bees (Braintoss)

Jason Bees (Braintoss)

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Bees (Braintoss)
"After being with this office for years, they decided to let me slip through the cracks and treated me like a number. They forgot to change Mt address when I moved, causing me to have the wrong insurance for years. They processed a fraud claim under my account even after numerous calls to warn them against it. And finally, they didn't add my accounts all together, causing me to not be billed monthly for my life insurance. I just got hut with a bill for $850 due in 3 weeks. The only way they offered to help was saying sorry and adding the $850 to my bill for the next year. So they cost me lots of money out of my pocket. I'm moving my policies to a different agent, and I'd advise anyone looking at this office for coverage to go elsewhere. There are plenty of other agents our there who are way better I'm sure..."
Profile photo of Tom Rebele

Tom Rebele

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Rebele
"The office staff is friendly, knowledgeable and good at explaining when I have questions."
Profile photo of Tammy Smith

Tammy Smith

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Smith
"Amazing group of workers . Great rates . The best customer service. Most of very friendly and helpful. They help me every time with a great understanding"
Profile photo of Jeff Wotherspoon

Jeff Wotherspoon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Wotherspoon
"These guys are the best. I am well pleased with State Farm / insurance I would recommend them to anybody"
Profile photo of Nancy Groover

Nancy Groover

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Groover
"Super people to work with. Never hesitate to get you info you request. Highly recommend Stephanie Burns-State Farm Insurance"