Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanne Burns

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanne Burns

4.7 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ria

Ria

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff go above and beyond to help their customers"
Profile photo of Kimber Baker

Kimber Baker

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just LOVE Stephanie & the other ladies @ State Farm in Greenville!! ANY time I've needed them, (and there have been a few), they have all been more than helpful & taken care of my needs. I have my vehicles, home, motorcycle AND hospital benefit w/ them for every one of those policies, they have been kind, considerate, kind, & helpful, especially Stephanie Burns!! I don't know what I'd do without her!! She guided me through the process when I lost my home to an electrical fire last month & when I was devastated & not in my right state of mind w/ losing everything, she was SOO compassionate, kind & helpful. She ensured me peace of mind & how everything would be handled & told me to contact her if I needed help w/ anything or had ANY questions. I did just that... lol.. I called for every question I was unsure of or had forgotten during the chaos & turmoil & EACH time she eloquently advised. When I felt like I was being a neucence, she reassured me I was NOT & it was her pleasure to help get me through this horrible situation & for me to understand everything was of the utmost importance!! She explained everything thoroughly & concisely & we even had a couple laughs later in the process (which I desperately needed) I CANNOT thank her & the other ladies enough for BEING there for me when needed the most!!! Just like The State Farm jingle plays.... my version is... "Like a good neighbor, Stephanie is there!!" I couldn't have gotten through the fire situation without you!! I wish more companies were like you ladies!! This is WHY I STAY with YOU!! Thanks again! ❤️👏🏼✌🏼🤘🏼"
Profile photo of John Reeher

John Reeher

September 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Have all my ins. There. Great service,very personable"
Profile photo of Anthony&FriendsAdventure!

Anthony&FriendsAdventure!

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly every time I call. Great insurance, and reasonable prices"
Profile photo of Levi Roberts

Levi Roberts

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service with a smile. The customer service here has been ideal."
Profile photo of Steven Baker

Steven Baker

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. I had several questions, all were answered, plus the apps associated with State Farm are very user friendly!"
Profile photo of Eagon Farm

Eagon Farm

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanne Burns and her team go above and beyond to make sure you have the appropriate insurance coverage and listen to your needs all the while saving you money! They are always so courteous and patient answering questions."
Profile photo of Bill Woods

Bill Woods

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jaime Engstrom

Jaime Engstrom

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with Stephanne and State Farm for a little over a year now. I'm very please with Stephanne and her staff. They always answer all my questions and go beyond the call of duty. I'm also please with the price."
Profile photo of Sheila Porterfield

Sheila Porterfield

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of donna darling

donna darling

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere, always helpful"
Profile photo of Stacey Moats

Stacey Moats

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 18 and now I am 46. I have only once had to file a claim until today and the staff was wonderful. I didnt realize that what happened with my car was covered under my policy. However after speaking to Doris she explained that it was and what I had to do in order to get the ball rolling. She started immediately to get the claims rolling and within 10 mins I got a call from lady by the name of Nancy K4EZ who took the time to explain everything and treated me with total respect. I am disabled and have issues but she took the time to listen and answer all my questions. Within 2 mins I got another call from Brad Shin, I believe I got the last name correct, and he was very kind and stated he was calling to get more info for the claim but again was extremely kind and took the time to explain to me what would happen next. I called back to the office to seei f the text I got was from them and Spoke with Stephanie and she again was extremely kind and caring. Since I have become disabled I have found that people walk out of your life and dont treat you with respect but EVEYONE I spoke with from State Farm today treated me with nothing but respect and dignity. I couldnt be more grateful for all their kindness and would recommend them to anyone that I know. I want them to get noticed for their kindness and let others know how wonderful they truly are. Thank you all so very much, you truly are angels. I have never felt better than I did today after speaking to each and everyone of them. Thank you so very much and for treating me with nothing but kindness and understanding. I wish there were more people like you all in this world. God Bless each and everyone of you. Nancy, Brad, Doris and Stephanie are truly kind and caring people. I pray that we all can learn from them and treat others the way we would want to be treated!!!! thanks so very much! You truly made my day!"
Profile photo of Dale Magargee

Dale Magargee

December 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great place to get your insurance at."
Profile photo of Adrienne Klotz-Floyd

Adrienne Klotz-Floyd

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keith McCamey

Keith McCamey

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the fact that anytime I have a question Stephanie will get back to me very quickly with an answer."
Profile photo of Bryan Koren

Bryan Koren

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and affordable insurance! Love it"
Profile photo of Kevin Stallings

Kevin Stallings

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just spoke with Donna. Super friendly, very professional and best of all saved me $100 a month on auto insurance. Couldn't be more pleased."
Profile photo of Eric “schrecky”

Eric “schrecky”

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Schaefer

Thomas Schaefer

September 12, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Trievah Brown

Trievah Brown

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can't believe how smooth my claim went when a deer had ran into my car.I had know problems they really made everything work for you and took a lot of the stress away"
Profile photo of Lisa Skinner

Lisa Skinner

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good to work with"
Profile photo of Joshua Sulecki

Joshua Sulecki

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been a customer since 06 best people ever"
Profile photo of Cory Mariacher

Cory Mariacher

September 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. My daughter had an accident and they were more concerned about her safety than the damage to the car. Resolved the claim very quickly. Great service"